samedi 17 novembre 2012

The Temprees - Lovemen (Soul)

A1 Explain It To Her Mama
 A2 If I Could Say What's On My Mind
 A3 (Girl) I Love You
 A4 I Love You, You Love Me
 A5 We've Only Just Begun
 B1 Dedicated To The One i Love
 B2 My Baby Love
 B3 I'm For You, You For Me
 B4 Love....Can Be So Wonderful

2 commentaires:

sogoodmusic a dit…

Link :

Anonyme a dit…

click on banner ads please !