lundi 17 novembre 2008

Aquarian Dream - Fantasy ( Jazz, Funk )

1. You're A Star
2. Friends
3. It Ain't Whatcha Say
4. Yesterday (Was So Nice Today)
5. Play It For Me (One More Time)
6. Fantasy
7. Gentle Thoughts
8. Do You Realize

The second LP for Aquarian Dream, again produced by Norman Connors. The stand-out track on this LP is "You're a Star", which was also released on 12 inch single, and even made the lower reaches of the UK pop charts. The music varies between funk (Play It For Me..), disco and jazz-funk.

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you!!

Anonyme a dit…