mardi 20 novembre 2012

The Imperials - Who’s gonna love me (Soul)

A1 Who’s Gonna Love Me 
A2 You Better Take Time To Love 
 A3 Where You Gonna Find Somebody Like Me
 A4 I Really Think We Can Make It Together 
 B1 Dance With Me 
 B2 Do What I Gotta Do 
 B3 Can You Imagine 
 B4 No One Makes Love Like You Do

2 commentaires:

sogoodmusic a dit…

The link :

Macabre5150 a dit…

hey sogoodmusic,
any chance of a re-up of this link