samedi 10 mars 2012

Tony! Toni! Toné! - House Of Music ( Soul, RnB )

1. Thinking Of You
2. Top Notch
3. Let's Get Down
4. Til Last Summer
5. Lovin' You
6. Still A Man
7. Don't Fall In Love
8. Holy Smokes & Gee Whiz
9. Annie May
10. Let Me Know
11. Tossin' & Turnin'
12. Wild Child
13. Party Don't Cry
14. Lovin' You

House of Music is the fourth and thus far final studio album by R&B group, Tony! Toni! Toné!. It was released on November 19, 1996 for Mercury Records and was produced by Tony! Toni! Toné!, Quik, Tracy Riley and Tim Riley. Though the album was a success, peaking at #32 on the Billboard 200 and #10 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and being certified platinum, the album only had two charting single "Thinking of You" made it to #5 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and #22 on the Billboard Hot 100, another single "Lets Get Down" made it to 6 on the Rhythmic Top 40.

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Anonyme a dit…