dimanche 3 juin 2012

Al Johnson - Back For More (Soul)

1. I'm Back for More 
2. Saved by the Bell 
3. You're a Different Lady 
4. School of the Groove 
5. I've Got My Second Wind 
6. Tonight's the Night for Love 
7. You Are My Personal Angel 
8. Peaceful 

 Essential classic mellow soul album released by Al Johnson, former member of the Unifics and Positive Change. This album was produced by Norman Connors and includes 2 killer tunes such as the superb duet with "Jean Carn" of the Leo's Sunshipp 's classic "I'm Back For More" and the stepper "i’ve got my second wind".

1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…