jeudi 14 juin 2012

Norman Feels - Where Or When (Soul)

1. Shame 
 2. Movie 
 3. I'll Show You The Way 
 4. Till You Come Back To Me 
 5. You Made Me Feel Better 
 6. I'll Always Love Just You 
 7. You Can't Stop My Love 
 8. Where Or When 
 9. Johnny Get Your Gun 
 10. Mr. Wanna Be

Norman Feels released two classic soul albums in 1973 and 1974. Not many people know about these two albums — or even about Norman Feels — but I will still use the word classic to describe these albums. The word classic means something that is a perfect example of a particular style, something of lasting worth or with a timeless quality. It’s hard to believe that an amazing artist like this was so grossly under-recognized.

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

here the link :

Liam Latrine a dit…

Thanks for the intro to Norman, both albums are very nice.