dimanche 8 avril 2012

Lakeside - Keep on Moving Straight Ahead ( Funk )

1. Keep On Moving
2. Straight Ahead
3. It's You
4. Be My Lady
5. It's Got To Be Love
6. We Want You (On The Floor)
7. Back Together Again
8. Anything For You
9. All For You

A fine example of early 1980's funk.

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Ciao, there's no link?

Thank you for the site!

DJ L. A. Rockafella a dit…

thank you please post link