vendredi 27 avril 2012

Pleasure - Accept No Substitutes (Funk)

A1 Let's Dance
 A2 I'm Mad
 A3 Pleasure For Your Pleasure
 A4 We Have So Much   
A5 Jammin' With Pleasure
 B1 Ghettos Of The Mind
 B2 The Love Of My Life
 B3 Theme For The Moonchild 
B4 2 For 1

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Michale a dit…

Thank you for sharing!...
Second Hand Vans