samedi 11 octobre 2008

Yellowman - Just Cool ( Reggae )

1. Getting Divorce
2. No Mention
3. Ain't No Donna But You
4. In a Dis
5. Life Story
6. Woman a No Something Fi You Ramp Wid
7. Jamaica a Fi Wi Country
8. Sometime a Lie
9. Build a Roof Over Your Head
10. The Rat
11. Rub a Dub a Play
12. Hold On To Your Woman

The title may be misleading as it is in fact a Yellowman & Fathead combination. Nonetheless, it is a fantastic set.they have done a good job in mastering this release. A must have.

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Yellowman - Just Cool :

Sandy101 a dit…

re-up please, bless!!!