samedi 8 septembre 2012

Clarence Carter - Testifyin' (Soul/Funk)

A1 Bad News
 A2 Snatching It Back
 A3 Soul Deep
 A4 I Smell A Rat
 A5 Doin' Our Thing
 A6 You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure
 B1 Instant Reaction
 B2 Making Love At The Dark End Of The Street
 B3 The Feeling Is Right
 B4 Back Door Santa
 B5 I Can't Do Without You

1 commentaire:

sogoodmusic a dit…