jeudi 20 septembre 2012

The Soul Children – Best Of Two Worlds (Soul)

A1 Bring It Here 
 A2 Thanks For A Precious Nothing 
 A3 Put Your World In My World 
 A4 Give Me One Good Reason Why 
 A5 Got To Get Away From It All 
 B1 The Hang Ups Of Holding On, Parts 1 & 2 
 B2 Wrap It Up Tonight 
 B3 Let's Make A Sweet Thing Sweeter 
 B4 Finish Me Off 
 B5 Don't Break Away

3 commentaires:

jahcisco a dit…

Thanks for sharing. Much appreciated.

Anonyme a dit…

Merci beaucoup.

sogoodmusic a dit…