dimanche 30 septembre 2012

The Jimmy Castor Bunch - It's Just Begun (Funk)

A1 Creation (Prologue) 
 A2 It's Just Begun 
 A3 Troglodyte (Cave Man) 
 A4 You Better Be Good (Or the Devil Gon' Getcha) 
 A5 Psyche 
 B1 L. T. D. (Life, Truth & Death) 
 B2 My Brightest Day 
 B3 Bad 
 B4 I Promise to Remember 
 B5 Creation (Epilogue)

3 commentaires:

budd hello a dit…

lets go back! way back. back into time

Anonyme a dit…


sogoodmusic a dit…

New Link : http://adf.ly/EfS41